Contact The Staff

Colin McGuire
Executive Director
774.430.9097
colinm@ouimet.org
Michelle Edwards
Director of Scholarship & Donor Systems
774.430.9093
michelleE@ouimet.org
MaryKate Forte
Digital Content and Engagement Coordinator
774.430.9091 
marykatef@ouimet.org
Jeff Murphy, PGA
Director, Events & Club Relations
774.430.9095
jeffm@ouimet.org
Thomas Murphy
Associate Director, Development & Alumni Relations
774.430.9094
thomasm@ouimet.org
Heather Morency
Database Coordinator
heatherm@ouimet.org
Pam Paterson
Director of Finance & Administration
774.430.9090 ext. 1103
pamp@ouimet.org
Chris Butler 
Events & Programming Associate
774.430.9090 ext. 1107
chrisb@ouimet.org